7e485b26b0 · Add board photos and Home Assistant dashboard screenshot; integrate into README, photos index, changelog · Updated 2026-10-26 19:00:30 +01:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?