b802e3c573 · feat: added moving to middle of lost_window · Updated 2026-11-02 23:27:26 +01:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?