dda24f1cc0 · added using scripts to hyprlock · Updated 2026-08-22 15:42:47 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?